State Holiday Calendar

2019

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 21
  • Spring Holiday, one-half day, Friday, April 19
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day, Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 2
  • Veterans Day, Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving, Thursday & Friday, November 28-29
  • Christmas, Tuesday & Wednesday, December 24-25
  • New Year's, Tuesday, December 31, 2019 & Wednesday, January 1, 2020
​​​ ​​